Ahmet Gunes

   The gifted stylist from Istanbul (who speaks good Russian) enchants his customers with the art of hairstyling. Ahmed’s appointment book is always full on weekends when ladies are getting ready for special social events and gatherings. Apart from the art of women’s hairstyling, Ahmet is skilled in men’s and women’s haircuts and contrast hair colouring techniques. His unique approach to hairstyling catches all his clients’ fancy.

   According to Ahmet, his career began rather early, since at the age of 16 he was forced to start working. Answering the call of his heart, he found a job as an apprentice at a beauty salon. He spent a lot of time watching other specialists working, and tried to do copy it on mannequins, imitating his teachers’ movements. In due course his “mannequin training” paid off, and he was offered a job as a hair stylist. A few years later Ahmet became so proficient that he was invited to work as a top stylist in one of Istanbul’s best salons. His working experience in the capital of Turkey totalled 10 years. 

   In 2014 Ahmet moved to Moscow, and before joining Scissorhands he earned his name and gratitude of thousands of most demanding clients working at one of the best salons on Rublyovo-Uspenskoye Highway. On learning about a vacancy at our salon, he came to us for an interview - and - to quote Ahmet, “Here I am!” 

   Ahmet has a L’Oreal Diploma, having attended all the workshops of this prestigious hairdressing Academy. He also graduated from The Istanbul School of Hairdressing in 2008. 

   Interesting facts: Ahmet loves football - and cooking.

   Birthday: March 1.

EXAMPLES OF WORKS:

8, Presnenskaya nab., block 1, World Class Capital City, +7 (903) 790 34 35, +7 (495) 966 10 09 russia@scissor-hands.ru

Ахмет Гюнеш

   Одаренный стилист-парикмахер из Стамбула (хорошо знающий и русский язык) покоряет всех девушек-клиентов мастерством своих шикарных укладок. Каждый вечер в выходные дни, когда девушки особенно готовятся к важным вечерним мероприятиям и встречам, у Ахмета всегда полная запись. Вместе с тем, Ахмет владеет в совершенстве не только искусством укладки женских волос, но также и мужскими, и женскими стрижками, и техникой сложного окрашивания. Имеет свой уникальный взгляд на прически, который приходится по душе всем клиентам.

   По признанию Ахмета, его карьера началась рано, в 16 лет нужно было начинать работать. По зову сердца он устроился помощником в салон красоты. Долго наблюдал как работают другие мастера и на манекенах учился делать все сам, повторяя по памяти движения своих учителей. Постепенно его тренировки на манекенах оценили, и предложили помощнику стать стилистом-парикмахером. Спустя несколько лет мастерство Ахмета достигло настолько высокого уровня, что его пригласили как топ-стилиста в один из лучших салонов Стамбула. В целом, его опыт работы в столице Турции – 10 лет. 

   В 2014 году переехал в Москву, до перехода в «Руки-ножницы» успел поработать в одном из лучших салонов красоты, расположенном на Рублево-Успенском шоссе, где за год заслужил признание и благодарность тысяч самых взыскательных клиентов. Когда узнал о вакансии в нашем салоне от знакомых, приехал на собеседование – «И – как говорит сам Ахмет,  – вот я здесь!».

   Получил диплом L'oreal, посетив все семинары этой престижной парикмахерской академии. Окончил в 2008 году Школу парикмахерского искусства с Стамбуле.

   Интересные факты: очень любит футбол, а также любит готовить.

   День рождения: 1 марта.

ПРИМЕРЫ РАБОТ:

Москва, Пресненская наб., д. 8, стр. 1, World Class Город Столиц, +7 (903) 790 34 35, +7 (495) 966 10 09 russia@scissor-hands.ru